Home > Ukearist stuff > Next meeting – 12th January 2015

Next meeting – 12th January 2015

January 7, 2015

Right, with all that over-indulgent festive stuff out of the way I suppose it’s time to get back to some semblance of normality, whatever that is. I’ve confirmed arrangements for access on Monday night so hope to see many of you there for the first meeting of the year. And no, I haven’t done my homework yet…

A slightly belated Happy New Year to all and best wishes for 2015.

Jane

 

 

 

 

Categories: Ukearist stuff
  1. Peter Budd
    January 9, 2015 at 2:02 pm

    Well I guess there is still a couple of days for Let It Snow to become a reality and make you live the homework…..

    In case the snow doesn’t arrive on cue; what song titles do the current weather conditions with 100mph winds suggest?

    Blowing in the Wind………….

    Mele Kalikimaka and HNY

    P

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
