Home > Ukearist stuff > Next meeting – 25th August

Next meeting – 25th August

August 21, 2014

The first meeting after the summer break is this coming Monday so if you’ve been naughty enough not have done any playing lately (and I’ll be first to put my hand up to that one!), then  it’s time to blow the dust off your uke and get yourself along there. Hope to see you all again next week.

Categories: Ukearist stuff
  1. harry griffiths
    August 25, 2014 at 11:09 am

    See you there

  2. peterstrums2
    August 24, 2014 at 8:56 am

    Yep, I’ve got a dusty uke too, and after a summer of mandolin and guitar anticipate a lot of hand brain confusion about which finger pattern makes a D chord..
    See you tomorrow

  3. Barbara Ward
    August 21, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    It was a good idea to stop the sessions through the summer especially through the Festival. Now that I am Festivalled out I look forward to joining you on Monday 25th August. I should just say, Jane that my attendance thereafter is an unknown as I have to go into chemotherapy (for the second time) from first week in September. I will do my best but will have to do as things do with me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
