Home > Gig > UOGB tickets on sale today!

UOGB tickets on sale today!

March 29, 2010

The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain are playing in Perth on the 25th May, tickets went on sale today – get them here!

(I’ve got mine – front row!)

Categories: Gig
  1. Jim
    April 4, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Unfortunately, I’m away. Really sorry to miss out.

  2. John
    April 1, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    awesome! We can offer lifts too or would be happy to get lifts with others to share petrol costs.

  3. Chris
    April 1, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    And…………..I have just proudly purchased mine too – seats c16 and c17 third row! Awfully excited so I am 🙂
    ps. I am going with my colleague Kerry and will be driving from Edinburgh so if anybody needs a lift there will be a couple of free places in my car…..

  4. zoe
    March 29, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    thanks for the reminder – got mine too

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
