Home > Gig > Ukelilli playing Edinburgh

Ukelilli playing Edinburgh

February 19, 2010

UkelilliAmerican ukulele musician Ukelilli is touring the UK next month and will be playing in Edinburgh on 3rd March at the Pheonix Cellar Bar at 8, doors are at 7:30 and it costs £3.  She has some great stuff and I’m planning on making it along myself.

I have also invited her along to the Ukearist on Monday 1st March which she’ll hopefully be able to make.

http://www.ukelilli.com/

Categories: Gig
  1. Ellie
    July 6, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Hi John
    Just like to say thanks for the fun time I had on Monday night with the Ukeariist group. Loved the songs and learnt a few little tips for adding interest to the music. Thanks, too, for ”I wanna marry a lighthouse keeper’. I thought that was fun, and we’ll try to play it at my club, and we will think of you Edinburgh folk when we do.

    I’ll try to get along next time, but if not, I do usually come each year so no doubt you will see me again. Please get in touch if you happen to be in my part of the world.
    Cheers
    Ellie

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
