Home > Celebrations > No Ukearist on 4th January

No Ukearist on 4th January

December 23, 2009

Monday Ukearist will be taking a break on Monday 4th January, next one will be our first birthday special on the 18th January.

Wishing you all a wonderful festive period, see you in the New Year.

Categories: Celebrations
  1. John
    January 7, 2010 at 10:03 am

    I’d say you count as a founder member Jim!

    Definitely big, big thanks to Chris, both for the venue and his boundless enthusiasm.

  2. edinuker
    December 27, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    Here hear!! I’ll second and third the sentiments!

  3. Jim
    December 27, 2009 at 11:41 am

    I’ll be away for the first Mon, but back for the 1st Feb meet – I’m nearly a founder member, my first night was 2nd Feb. Maybe that would define me as ‘ close to being a founder member!’ Whatever, it has been a great experience and I appreciate all your efforts during a quick 12 months. Also Chris, many thanks for housing us and enthusing us with the ‘chunking’.
    A healthy and happy New Year to all you ukeristas.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
