Home > Gig > Christmas Busking!

Christmas Busking!

November 24, 2009

Tim was suggesting getting a few of us together for a spot of Christmas busking this year, I’m definitely up for this and was wondering who else might be too?

I guess we’d have a couple of practices so that we know what we’re playing and how and then get out there and busk till we drop, bosh!

Categories: Gig
  1. December 10, 2009 at 8:45 am

    Check out the new thread about the busking, the long and short of it is that it’s all confirmed for Monday, huzzah!

  2. Jim
    December 7, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Got the thermals looked out and ready to go! You’ll maybe need a large stone to hold your stand down Chris!

  3. Yvonne
    November 26, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    me too.!

  4. Margaret
    November 25, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    I’m keen to do more communal strumming.

    John, how many plastic ukes do you own??? Sure could use one today!

  5. John
    November 25, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Is it a hurricane proof stand?

  6. Chrisukepher
    November 25, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Wahey, busking indeed! Count me in….. I don’t think this has to be restricted to a weekend day either – we could do this on a week night up town around the gardens and christmas market, etc…

    Shane – good to see you are with us in spirit!

    I can’t wait to use my new gigging music stand, hehe 😉

  7. Shane
    November 24, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    With you in (christmas) spirit…. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
