Home > Threads > Ukearist T-Shirts

Ukearist T-Shirts

October 6, 2009

I’m taking orders for Monday Ukearist T-Shirts and mugs. The design is one that I made for Shane’s leaving gift from the ukearist:

If you would like a T-Shirt they are £12.50 and come in the following sizes:

Mens/normal T-shirt: XL (79cm x 61cm), L (77cm x 58cm), M (75cm x 56cm) or S (73cm x 53cm)

Women’s V-neck: L (16 – 18), M (12 – 14) or S (8 – 10)

Mugs cost £8.50

The price may be a bit cheaper if we get enough orders.

If you want to order a T-shirt or mug then let me know in the comments below, e-mail me or use the contact form.  I’m looking to get the order in before the end of the month.

Categories: Threads
  1. John
    October 19, 2009 at 7:27 am

    Hi Debs, We’re doing just grand down at the ukearist – be great to see you down there whenever you next get the chance. The next ukearist is on the 26th October, all future dates are on the calendar page. I’ll look forward to seeing your friend down there next week!

  2. October 16, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    Love the t- shirt- Will book one nearer Xmas! hope alls going well at the club. I haven’t had the time to get down for ages but glad it is going well. I have a friend who would like to come along- what Monday is the next one running?

    All the best

    Debs

  3. Laura Burn Acaster
    October 6, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Can I have Womens V-Neck T-Shirt size M please!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
