Home > website > Anyone fancy helping out with the site?

Anyone fancy helping out with the site?

October 6, 2009

Since Shane’s departure it’s just me updating this site now and I was wondering if any of the rest of you would like a login so that you can add new posts?  I don’t update the site as often as I’d like and it would be great to get more of you involved in publishing uke news, events and info from around Edinburgh and Scotland.

Let me know!

Categories: website
  1. chris moonie
    November 11, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    HI John,

    My apologies for not having looked at the website for a while….. Today I had a good read through all the posts and saw this one about assisting with the site. I aint no IT guy as you know so my assistance is limited but I can most certainly help out with posts, comments and updates, etc. I sit at a pc all day anyway so all I have to do is remember to check the site every day or two!

    If you haven’t had any other offers for this then i’m your man!

    Cheers

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.