Home > Uncategorized > Uke Boogie: Ukulele Open Mic Night

Uke Boogie: Ukulele Open Mic Night

February 19, 2009

Hooray for an even better turnout on the Monday just been! We’ve cracked 20! Epic 🙂

The next Uke Boogie Ukulele Open Mic night, hosted by Pockets and Alex, is next Thursday, February 26th. It’s at The Bowery (the old Roxy Art House), 6 Roxburgh Place, from 7 until 11pm.

I’ll be there for sure, uke in hand 🙂 Let myself or John know if you think you might be keen to play a couple of numbers; perhaps we can pick a tune or two to whip out on Thursday!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 27, 2014 at 10:05 am

    I’ve learn a ffew excellent stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking ffor revisiting.
    I surprise how a loot effort you place to create any
    such wonderful informative site.

  2. nickholdstock
    March 2, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    oh and its not nick, its pockets!!

  3. nickholdstock
    March 2, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    it went really well, Next one will be soon, still arranging dates!

  4. John
    February 19, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    21 I counted – epic!

    Count me in for the uke boogie, I’ll have to think of a couple of numbers to perform… it’s making me really nervous now just thinking about it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
