Home > Uncategorized > Interview over at Uke Hunt

Interview over at Uke Hunt

February 25, 2009

Al over at Uke Hunt interviewed me last week about setting up a uke gathering.  The article featuring my responses has now been published.    Head over there and take a look at my ramblings, you’ll get to learn a little about what I thought was important in setting up the Monday Ukearist.

It would be great to hear if you have any ideas of your own about directions that we want to take the night in.  I’ve got a few ideas myself from reading the responses of other uke gathering organisers who featured in the article, let us know if there is anything in there that you would really like to see happen at Monday Ukearist.

Catch you all this coming Monday for Ukearist round 4!

Categories: Uncategorized
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

